Ansdell Primary School

Explore, Endeavour, Embrace, Excel

 Term Dates 2021/2022

 Spring Term

Open:                Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Close:                Friday, 11th February 2022 (Normal finish time)

Open:                Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Close:                Friday, 1st April 2022 (2:15pm finish)

Inset Day:         Monday, 21st February 2022

 

Summer Term:

Open:                Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Close:                Friday, 27th May 2022 (Normal finish time)

Open:                Thursday, 9th June 2022

Close:                Friday, 22nd July 2022 (2:15pm finish)

Additional closure for May Bank Holiday:  Monday, 2nd May 2022

Closure for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee:  Monday, 6th June 2022

Inset Days: Tuesday, 7th June 2022 and Wednesday 8th June 2022

 

Term Dates 2022/2023  

Autumn Term 2022

Open:                                         Monday, 5th September 2022

Close for Half Term:                Friday, 21st October 2022 (3:15pm Finish)

Open:                                        Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Close for Christmas Holiday:  Friday 16 December 2022 (2:15pm Finish)

Inset Days:                                Thursday, 1st September

                                                    Friday, 2nd September

                                                    Monday, 31st October

Spring Term 2023 

Open:                                          Tuesday 3 January 2023

Close for Half Term:                 Friday, 10th February 2023 (3:15pm Finish)

Open:                                          Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Close for Easter Break:           Friday 31 March 2023 (2:15pm Finish)

Inset Days:                                Monday, 20th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Open:                                        Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Closure:                    Monday 1 May 2023

Close for Half Term:                Friday,  26th May 2023 (3:15pm Finish)

Open:                                         Tuesday, 6th June 2023

Close for Summer Break:       Friday 21 July 2023 (2:15pm Finish)

Inset Days:                                Monday, 5th June 2023